All white trainers

images (2)

Trainers have well and truly become apart of fashion not just the street style scene they are a fashion staple every “it” girl has to have. I love trainers! I myself have a credible collection I’m big on street wear its my style although I don’t like putting my style into one clique if you like because I like to wear a bit of everything, it is very heavily sport/street influenced. From Jordan’s to Balenciaga’s I find them very appealing and who doesn’t like being comfy in your footwear. This trainer trend is dominated by Adidas Stan smiths and superstars which are my favourite a timeless classic and not forgetting Reebok and Nike air forces. Some times people can be shy of wearing them due to fear of not being able to pull them of or sway between will this work or not, but with the help of boyfriend silhouettes becoming big this will be easy. 4 ways I suggest wearing them are:

1. team your trainers with a pair of mom jeans and a cardy for a casual geek inspired look.

2. suit up! a two piece tailored jacket and trousers with you trainer of choice looks so stylish add a tee for day time then a bralet for the party, Kate Moss has rocked this look.

3. A slip dress I recommend black, dazzling white trainers, stacked rings and layered necklaces is effortless pretty cool.

4. slim jeans and oversized shirt simple chic.

Leave a comment